Coding on C

Standard

After fifteen years of first introduction to C, I am going over the materials once more to familiarize myself with it. I never quite felt comfortable with memory management and self referential structures so I decided brush things up through a book on pointers by Richard Reese. Since I am starting this late, I want to make baby steps to get it right. There are a couple of tools I’d like to develop for own primarily to boost productivity and improve lifestyle efficiency.

Initially, I thought about diving straight into objective C with but I kept getting confused with pointers. Constantly going back and forth between chapters convinced me that this gap of knowledge need to be filled ASAP.

 

Leave a Reply

